Struer Tracks is established by the municipality of Struer in cooperation with forces from local businesses cultural institutions. The steering committee has employed Jacob Kreutzfelt as festival leader.

The Struer Tracks Secretary

Festival leader Jacob Kreutzfeldt
Curator Christian Skovbjerg Jensen
Communications and promotional manager Isa Paludan Asboe
Promotional associates Jesper Lundager, Amanda Appel
Coordinators of volunteers Ane Sofie Kehlet, Isa Paludan Asboe

The Struer Tracks Steering Committee

Mads Gammelmark Chief Executive of the municipality and president of the committee.
Christian Iversen, Bang & Olufsen, SVP – People, Strategy & Organizational enablement
Peter Petersen, CEO Sound Hub Denmark A/S
Jakob Bisgaard, Director of technology and culture at the municipality of Struer
Kim Høfler, CEO of tourism and events at the municipality of Struer
Peter Kjeldbjerg, CEO of the City of Sound
Mikkel Elming, leader of art centre Regelbau 411